Walking…

Standard

Sometimes I think or wonder, why am I holding on…or more importantly what the heck am I holding on to? Then I realize it’s His hand. I’m holding His hand and walking daily. Some walks are more pleasant than others and then there are those days I feel like I’m just walking. But the truth of the matter is He is always with me. He will never leave me. He will never leave me. He will never leave me! He sees me and knows I need Him most and SURELY He will never leave me. Excuse me for being repetitive, but I had to write it until I felt it!

He will never leave me and I’m encouraged in knowing He will never leave you too. So please don’t give up my friend. Find something about your walk to enjoy, but whatever you do…don’t stop walking.

#ReMe we will be better ❤

About remeteka

I want to share my journey of reinvention with the WORLD! I recently endured one of life's toughest storms and I AM STILL STANDING! This process of reinvention hasn't been easy, but it has been worth it. I have nicknamed my reinvention process "Re-Me," which is short for reinvent me. My book, which is filled with 15 daily challenges on being reinvented, will help any person in a dark place, happy place, or simply just taking up space in any place! Join me for the ride of a life time and find YOU as we "Re-Me" together and get better. Follow me on Twitter @inspiremeTD or Teka Downer on Facebook. #ReMe we will be better

Leave a Reply

